Birtamod Region

Regional Head: Girdhar Shrestha

Anarmani - 4, Jhapa
Tel:- 023-541921-9801448635
Email:- birtamod@guranslife.com

Birgunj Region

Regional Head: Pramod Pd.Sah

Ghantaghar, Birgunj
Tel:- 051-527551-9802969710
Email:- birgunj@guranslife.com

Nepalgunj Region

Regional Head: Keshav Raj K.C.

Nepalgunj
Tel:-081-527820-9801325931
Email:- nepalgunj@guranslife.com

Dhangadhi Region

Regional Co-Ordinator: Tara Singh Bam

Dhangadhi
Tel:-091-417107-9801725685
Email:- dhangadhi@guranslife.com

Butwal Region

Regional Head: Krishna Bandhu Aryal

Butwal
Tel:-071-540102-9802652200
Email:- butwal@guranslife.com


Pokhara Region

Regional Head: Baburam Poudel

New Road, Pokhara
Tel:-061-524450-9801173628
Email:- pokhara@guranslife.com

Lalitpur Region

Regional Head:

Jawalakhel, Lalitpur
Tel:- 01-5520684
Email:- lalitpur@guranslife.com


Branch
Branch Head
Location
Contact
GaurMr.Umesh JhaGaur - 08, Rautahat055-521445/9802969716
Email:- gaur@guranslife.com
BardibasMr.Anand Kumar AryalBardibas - 1, Mahottari044-550633/9801073698
LalbandhiMrs.Lok Kumari KafleLalbandi - 1, Sarlahi046-501669/9801648269
Email:- lalbandhi@guranslife.com
LahanMr.Hareram SahLahan - 8, Siraha033-561774/9801073658
Email:- lahan@guranslife.com
HetaudaMr.Bibek MahatHetauda - 4, Makwanpur057-526044/9855071311
JanakpurMr.Ravindra Kumar MishraJanakpur - 2, Dhanusa041-528835/9801648268
Email:- janakpur@guranslife.com
NarayanghatMr.Omkar sigdelBharatpur -3, Chitwan056-571155/9801648267
Email:- narayanghat@guranslife.com
GaighatMr.Sunil YadavTriyuga -2, Udayapur035-420949
BiratnagarMr.Jitendra ChhetriBiratnagar -14, Morang 021-440303/304/9802785681
Email:- biratnagar@guranslife.com
DharanMrs.Latika ShresthaDharan-7, Sunsari025-533454/9804360485
Email:- dharan@guranslife.com
Hile DhankutaMrs.Lokendra Kumari RijalDhankuta -1, Dhankuta026-540514
Dang,GhorahiMr.Ram Kumar ChaudharyGorahi - 11, Dang98013225931
Email:- dang@guranslife.com
DadeldhuraMr.Ram Bahadur BistAmargadhi - 5, Dadeldhura, Mahakali096-410042/9801010981
Email:- dadeldhura@guranslife.com
MahendranagarMr.Rameshwor BhattaBhimdutta Municipality - 18, Kanchanpur099-520382/9801377681
Email:- mahendranagar@guranslife.com
BanepaMrs.Chandika WagleBanepa -2, Kavreplanchowk011-660915/9801073780
Email:- banepa@guranslife.com
BhaktapurMrs.Shobha MahatBhaktapur -1601-6620036/9801173626
Sindhuli Kamalamai -6, Sindhuli047-521049
TahachalMr.Rupak K.C.Tahachal -13, Kathmandu9801087025
Email:- tahachal@guranslife.com
SurkhetMr.Ram Bahadur Shahi Birendranagar Na.Pa- 6, Buddhapath, Surkhet083-521951
Email:- surkhet@guranslife.com
Attariya Mr.Gajendra BhandariPahad road 4, Attariya091-551368
DamakMr.Durga Prasad DahalThana Road 6,Damak9852674701/9801073782
damak@guranslife.com
DamauliMr.Sujan Thapa MagarDamauli Bazzar9861344887
Email:- damauli@guranslife.com
LekhnathMr.UmaKant BaralArghau Chowk,Lekhnath 27,Kaski9801115136
Email:- lekhnath@guranslife.com

Branch
Incharge Name
Location
Contact
Kakarbhitta Mr. Yam Bdr BudhathokiKakarbhitta 10, Mechi Na. pa. , Jhapa023-563627/9801448631
Email:- kakarvitta@guranslife.com
UrlabariMrs. Rama ThapaUrlabari -4, Morang021-541996/9801448633
Email:- urlabari@guranslife.com
ItahariMrs. Kalpana GurungIthahari-04, Near Army Camp025-582221/9802785682
Email:- itahari@guranslife.com
IllamMr. Arjun PokharelIllam Na. Pa. 1, Nikunjapath027-521966/9852680166/9801417890
Email:- ilam@guranslife.com
BhadrapurMrs.Mandira GautamChandragadhi 7, Jhapa023-457043
Email:- bhadrapur@guranslife.com
BarthawaMr.Drona Pd.NepalBarthawa 8, Sarlahi901073715
BardaghatMr. Surendra Bdr ChaudharyMakar 4, Bardaghat Nawalparasi078-580764/9802652202
Email:- bardaghat@guranslife.com
BhairahawaMr. Raju KunwarSiddhartha Nagar 7, Bhairahawa071-521604/9801073716
PalpaMr. Madan GahaPalpa -04, Tansen 075-521087/9857627788/9801073717
Email:- palpa@guranslife.com
TulsipurMr. Mohan Lal KanwarTulsipur -06082-523124/9801325932
SalyanMr. Man Bahadur B MKahalanga -02, Srinagar 088-400175
Email:- salyan@guranslife.com
PhyutanMrs.Dipa Gharti PaudelBijuwar -04086-460270/9801073657
LamahiMrs. Bimala Kumari KhanalSailahi 2, Lamahi082-540634/9801325934
Email:- lamahi@guranslife.com
Sukhad Darakh 5, Sukhad, Kailali091-403032
Email:- sukhad@guranslife.com
FulbariPhulbari -1 , Kailali
SyangjaMrs. Shanti Kumari DhunganaPutalibazar - 1, Syangja063-421062/9846483893
BaglungMr. Bishnu Pd.Tiwari Baglung Municipality 2, Baglung068-522273/
Email:- baglung@guranslife.com
BardiyaGulariya -08 , Bardiya
NuwakotMr. Parshuram AdhikariBidur - 3, Nuwakot010-561774/9841878688/9801161057
Email:- nuwakot@guranslife.com
LamjungMr.Amrit Br.ThapaBesishahar, Lamjung066-521190
Email:- lamjung@guranslife.com
GauradahaMr. Bhesh Kumar BharatiGauradaha, Jhapa9842632454
GulmiMr. Bikram GhimireTamghas, Gulmi079-520065
MyanglungMrs. Anjana Acharya DahalMyanglung, Terhathum026-460315/9842344720
SimaraMr.Bal Krishna ThapaGadimai -1, Simara,Bara053-521869/9801073768
Kalaiya Mr. Bijay Kumar KurmiKalaiya chowk -6, Bara053-551411/9802969711
ChandranigahapurMr.Rajesh ThakurChandrapur, Rautahat055-540824/984522609
ArghakhanchiSandhikharka -6 Santi bagaicha, Arghakhanchi077-420141
TikapurMr. Tapendra Bd.ShahTikapur -9, Kailali091-561430/9849003996
Email:- tikapur@guranslife.com
BeniMs. Prakriti PoudelBeni -6, Newroad, Myagdi069-521272/9847665987/9857624149
Email:- beni@guranslife.com
ParbatMr. Bal Ram Acharya Kusma -4, Sivalaya chowk, Parbat067-420037
Email:- parbat@guranslife.com
DailekhNarayan, Dailekh089-420671
CharikotMiss. Sangita K.C.Bhimeshwor -10, Bichbazar, Dolkha049-421906/9744028688/9801128688
FidimMrs. Anita RaiFidim Bazar -1024-520394
FunglinFunglin Bazar -4 Taplejung
Extention Counter
Counter
Incharge Name
Location
Contact
Gorkha Gorkha Bazzar Email:- gorkha@guranslife.com
Waling Bhoj Raj PoudelWalling Mod9846558537
Email:- waling@guranslife.com